The Kent Guild was founded in 1949 to further and promote the skills of spinning dyeing and weaving 

Meetings are held at the United Church, Cade Road, Ashford TN23 6JE



      Winner of the 2017 Vic Edwards Trophy

                  Dot Philpott

Winner of the 2017 Madge Owen Award
Carole Leonard




Direct links to recent items
2016 Margaret Audsley Award

Winner of the 2016 Margaret Audsley Award was Joey Freeman
(picture showing Joey with Chairman Dot holding the winning entry and the award)